Members of the Neighbourhood Planning Committee are:-

Andy Bateman – Chair, Sarah Edwards – Secretary, David Clifford, Ros Cole, Chris Fraser, Beth Gillan, Steve Gillan, Simon Leech, Teresa Noel, Peter Noel, Adrian Ragbourne, Eden Thomson, Tim Sheward and Tanya Trenholm.

 You can contact us either through email: or by telephone 07594653341

Loading... Updating page...